While our participants, graduates and graduate volunteers are our most important Who's Who, our Advisory Board and Faculty give tireless service to the program.

 

Ministry Formation Program

Advisory Board Members

2022-2023


Ms. Lisa Bell

Email: lbell@hscatholicschool.com

Fr. Pablo Fuentes

Email: padrepablo2501@gmail.com

 

Rev. Blair Gaynes

Email: staugustineccm@gmail.com

Virginia Kell

Email: vjkell@holyspiritchurchjax.org

Rev. Amar Nagothu, MSFS, V.F.

Email: amarmsfs@holyspiritchurchjax.org

Mr. David Allen                                

Email: davidjallen33@gmail.com

Deacon Bob Deluca

Email: Delucab@bishopkenny.net

Fr. Sebastian Garcia

Email: tiangar@hotmail.com

Erin Grawera

Email: marshsundew@gmail.com

Mr. Ramon Molano​

Email: ramon.molano@gmail.com

Chair
Ms. Erin McGeever
Director, Office of Christian Formation
Email: emcgeever@dosafl.com

Ministry Formation Program

Faculty Members

2022-2023

First Year

 

Dr. John Daniels  -  Old Testament

Th.D. New Testament, University of South Africa

danielsj@flagler.edu

Catherine Scine - New Testament

Ph.D,  St. Louis University

catherinescine@gmail.com

Rev. Briggs Hurley - Church Traditions

Licentiate in Sacred Theology, Sacred Scripture and Patristics, Gregorian University

rev.briggs.hurley@gmail.com

Second Year

 

Mr. Vincent Reilly - Catholic Beliefs

M.A. Theology, University of Notre Dame

Vreilly@stcatherineop.com

Reverend Msgr. Michael Houle - Morality

M.A. Theology, The Pontifical College Josephinum

M. Ed Curriculum and Supervision, University of North Florida

president@bishopkenny.org

 

Reverend Thomas Willis - Liturgy and Sacraments

M.Div, St. Vincent de Paul Regional Seminary

M.A. Liturgical Studies, Notre Dame University

frtomstaug@gmail.com

Third Year

 

Peg DeCurtins - Theological Reflections

B.A., Professional Management, Nova University

MFP Graduate 2015

pegdecurtins@nefcom.net

LouAnne Hawkins - Theological Reflections

M.A., Psychology, University of North Florida

hawkins.louanne@gmail.com

Director

Erin McGeever

M.A.Theological Studies, Scripture and Church History, University of Dayton

M.Ed Educational Theory and Supervision, Northern Kentucky University

emcgeever@dosafl.com