top of page

While our participants, graduates and graduate volunteers are our most important Who's Who, our Advisory Board and Faculty give tireless service to the program.

 

Ministry Formation Program

Advisory Board Members

2023-2024


Dcn. Ramon Molano

Email: deaconramon@btccjax.org

Nancy McDonald

Email: jaxnancy@comcast.net

Mr. John Peterson

Email: john.wm.peterson@gmail.com

Chair

Ms. Erin McGeever

Director, Office of Christian Formation

Email: emcgeever@dosafl.com

Lauren Lillie

Coordinator, Office of Ministry Formation

Email: layministry@dosafl.com

Rev. Pradeep Aerthayil, CMI

Email: frpradeep@stmatthewsjax.com 

Rev. Sebastian Garcia

Email: fr.sebastian@sjcatholic.com

Erin Grawera

Email: marshsundew@gmail.com

Rev. Blair Gaynes

Email: staugustineccm@gmail.com

Dcn. Richard Hay

Email: winobs@outlook.com

Virginia Kell

Email: vkell@msn.com

Ministry Formation Program

Faculty Members

2023-2024

First Year

 

Dr. John Daniels  -  Old Testament

Th.D. New Testament, University of South Africa

danielsj@flagler.edu

Catherine Scine - New Testament

Ph.D,  St. Louis University

catherinescine@gmail.com

Dcn. Mark Sciullo - Church Traditions

M.A. Pastoral Studies, Pontifical College Josephinum

mvs1981@gmail.com

Second Year

 

Fr. Jared DeLeo -Basic Beliefs

M.Div, St. Vincent de Paul Regional Seminary

frjared89@gmail.com

Reverend Msgr. Michael Houle - Morality

M.A. Theology, The Pontifical College Josephinum

M. Ed Curriculum and Supervision, University of North Florida

mhoule@dosafl.com

 

Reverend Thomas Willis - Liturgy and Sacraments

M.Div, St. Vincent de Paul Regional Seminary

M.A. Liturgical Studies, Notre Dame University

frtomstaug@gmail.com

Third Year

 

Peg DeCurtins - Theological Reflections

B.A., Professional Management, Nova University

MFP Graduate 2015

pegdecurtins@nefcom.net

 

Dcn. Jesus Garcia - Theological Reflections

josedejesusgarcia.jax@gmail.com

 

Director

Erin McGeever

M.A.Theological Studies, Scripture and Church History, University of Dayton

M.Ed Educational Theory and Supervision, Northern Kentucky University

emcgeever@dosafl.com

Coordinator of Lay Ministry Programming

Lauren Lillie

layministry@dosafl.com

 

bottom of page