top of page
Image by Aaron Burden

Basic Certification (Holy Faith)

 

Saturday, August 3, 2024  9AM-3PM

and

Sunday, August 4, 2024  1PM-6:30PM

Saturday, August 17, 2024  9AM-3PM

and

Sunday, August 18, 2024  1PM-6:30PM

Holy Faith Catholic Church

747 NW 43rd. Street

Gainesville, FL 32607

 

Register below for more information

Image by Aaron Burden

Basic Certification

(St. John's Atlantic Beach)

 

Saturday, September 7, 2024  9AM-3PM

and

Sunday, September 8, 2024 12:30PM-6PM

Saturday, September 21, 2024  9AM-3PM

and

Sunday, September 22, 2024 12:30PM-6PM

St. John the Baptist, Atlantic Beach

2400 Mayport Road

Jacksonville, FL 32233

Register below for more information

Image by Aaron Burden

Basic Certification

(St. Luke's)

 

Saturday, November 9, 2024  9AM-3PM

and

Sunday, November 10, 2024 12:30PM-6PM

Saturday, November 23, 2024  9AM-3PM

and

Sunday, November 24, 2024  12:30PM-6PM

St. Luke's Catholic Church

1606 Blanding Blvd. 

Middleburg, FL 32068

 

 

Register below for more information

Image by Aaron Burden

Basic Certification

(St. Matthew's)

 

Saturday, January 11, 2025  9AM-3PM

and

Sunday, January 12, 2025  12:30PM-6PM

Saturday, January 25, 2025  9AM-3PM

and

Sunday, January 26, 2025  12:30PM-6PM

St. Matthew's Catholic Church

1773 Blanding Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32210

 

Register below for more information

bottom of page